Red Queen

av Victoria Aveyard
Ljudbok
12t 40m Läses av Amanda Dolan

Förlagets beskrivning

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! Red Queen , by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. And don’t miss War Storm , the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 44
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Böcker av samma författare (3)

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062346513
Läses av
Amanda Dolan

Genrer
Romantik & relationer (barn/ungdomar)
Fantasy & magisk realism (barn/ungdomar)
Skönlitteratur & sanna berättelser förbarn &
Läsnivå: från ca 14 år (ungdomar)
Åldersgrupper: ungdomar