av Bernard Cornwell
13t 26m Läses av Andrew Cullum

Förlagets beskrivning

A sharp, skilled and utterly fearless archer in the army of King Edward III, young Thomas of Hookton has been making his way through France for three years now, fighting fiercely alongside the English troops. But being a soldier in the great Hundred Years War is only a means to an end: Thomas of Hookton is hot on the trails of the man who brutally slaughtered his father and stole his only treasure—rumored to be the Holy Grail—from the ancient church of Hookton. All Europe wants the grail, and though many doubt it even exists, no one would willingly allow an enemy to find Christendom's most precious relic. To seek revenge and reclaim what's rightfully his, Thomas finds himself in a murderous race with the dangerous black rider who keeps cunningly eluding his grasp. In the tradition of Ken Follett and Edward Rutherford, Heretic is the third book in Bernard Cornwell's remarkable new series about the search for the Holy Grail.


Antal betyg: 7
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Ytterligare information

Läses av
Andrew Cullum

Skönlitteratur: romaner & noveller
Historisk skönlitteratur