Big Nate Strikes Again

av Lincoln Peirce
Ljudbok
1t 50m Läses av Fred Berman

Förlagets beskrivning

Big Nate is funny, big time —Jeff Kinney, author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid For fans of Jeff Kinney and Raina Telgemeier, here comes the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series. BIG NATE will surpass all others! But it won’t be easy. He’s stuck with Gina, his all-time enemy, in a class project for his least favorite teacher Mrs. Godfrey, aka Godzilla. To make matters worse, Gina ALSO ends up on his fleeceball team, right when Nate is set to win his first fleeceball championship ever. This is his moment for glory, but Gina's sure to steal his thunder, or ruin everything. Will Nate win or lose? Pass or fail? Or end up in detention . . . AGAIN? Meet BIG NATE, self-described genius and definitely NOT the teacher’s pet in this comic-strip novel perfect for anyone who's ever been to middle school.

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 0
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062012531
Läses av
Fred Berman

Genrer
Allmän skönlitteratur (barn/ungdomar)
Personliga & sociala problem
Skämtberättelser (barn/ungdomar)
Skolberättelser (barn/ungdomar)