How Sex Works

av Sharon Moalem
Ljudbok
8t 11m Läses av Oliver Wyman

Förlagets beskrivning

“Read this book and discover sex again, but from a scientific perspective, and see why it evolved. It’s almost as much fun, and needs less energy.” — Peter Macinnis, author of 100 Discoveries: The Greatest Breakthroughs in History How Sex Works manages to inject science writing with the prurient thrill of a gossip rag. — O magazine Medical maverick and New York Times bestselling author of Survival of the Sickest Dr. Sharon Moalem presents an insightful and engaging voyage through the surprising history and evolution of sexual reproduction. Fans of Freakonomics, Blink, You: The Owner’s Manual , and Why Do Men Have Nipples will find many engaging insights in How Sex Works .

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 2
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Böcker av samma författare (1)

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780061768705
Läses av
Oliver Wyman

Genrer
Biologi, livsvetenskaper
Geografi