Blade Dance

av D.L. McDermott
7-8 t 315 tryckta sidor

Förlagets beskrivning

A Library Journal Best E-Original Book of 2015 For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, Blade Dance is the fourth book in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about the Boston Fae—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook! Boston schoolteacher Ann Phillips knows better than to trust the Fae, but when one of her second graders turns up to class with both arms covered in magical tattoos, she has no choice but to turn to Finn MacUmhaill, the dangerous and charismatic Fae crime lord who controls Charlestown, for help. Finn MacUmhaill, leader of the Fianna, has had his eye on Ann Phillips for months, but a recent showdown with an old enemy has left his house broken. Between the crippling blow dealt to the Fianna and his son’s recent defection, he hasn’t had time to woo the pretty redhead. When she turns up on his doorstep asking for his help, he thinks he’s found the way to win her, but before he can act, the child goes missing, kidnapped by a rogue Druid who has discovered the key to destroying the wall between worlds. Now, Finn and Ann must ally themselves with an old adversary—the treacherous Prince Consort—to save the boy, or risk the destruction of the wall that keeps the corrupt Fae Queen and her Court at bay…


Antal betyg: 6
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Böcker av samma författare (4)

Ytterligare information

Pocket Star

No Translation!
Oförklarade fenomen / det paranormala
Skönlitteratur: romaner & noveller