Ivy Lane

av Cathy Bramley
12t 0m Läses av Colleen Prendergast

Förlagets beskrivning

From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has other ideas and gradually draw Tilly in to their cosy, comforting world of planting seedlings, organizing bake sales and planning seasonal parties. As the seasons pass, will Tilly learn to stop hiding amongst the sweetpeas and let people back into her life – and her heart? A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Ivy Lane was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Your favourite authors have loved Ivy Lane: ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley ‘A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life – love and gardening!’ Fern Britton 'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy' Miranda Dickinson


Antal betyg: 10
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Böcker av samma författare (2)

Ytterligare information

Läses av
Colleen Prendergast

Modern & samtida skönlitteratur 1945
Familj & relationer
Dating, relationer, samlevnad & äktenskap
Skönlitteratur: romaner & noveller
Modern vuxenromantik