Until the Beginning

van Amy Plum
8u31m Gelezen door Emily Rankin, Graham Hamilton

Beschrijving uitgeverij

Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End , which Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series and the Young Elites series, called “wonderfully riveting.” In this stunning and exhilarating conclusion to the duology, Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers . . . and she is about to find both. When Juneau’s clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people’s gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village. Juneau set off on a cross-country journey with her new companion, Miles, to find her clan, which led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau’s people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people—and herself—Juneau must discover what she and her abilities are truly capable of.

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 0
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Boeken van dezelfde auteur (2)

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Gelezen door
Emily Rankin, Graham Hamilton

Jeugd: Natuurgeschiedenis
Jeugd: Misdaad & mysterie
Jeugd:Fantasy & magisch realisme
Jeugd: Tiener-fictie & waargebeurde verhalen
Voor kinderen vanaf 14 jaar
Leeftijdsgroepen: Adolescenten & pubers