The Lace Reader

van Brunonia Barry
11u43m Gelezen door Alyssa Bresnahan

Beschrijving uitgeverij

In the tradition of The Thirteenth Tale, Brunonia Barry’s bewitching gothic novel, The Lace Reader, is a phenomenon. Called “[a] richly imagined saga of passion, suspense, and magic” by Time Magazine, it is a haunting and remarkable tale told by an unforgettable, if strangely unreliable narrator—a woman from an enigmatic Salem family who can foretell the future in patterns of lace. The Lace Reader was a runaway New York Times bestseller—hitting the top lists in major cities across the country, from Boston to Chicago to Los Angeles —and has immediately established debut author Brunonia Barry as a major force in contemporary American fiction.

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 0
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Boeken van dezelfde auteur (1)

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Gelezen door
Alyssa Bresnahan

Fictie & gerelateerde items