The Edgar Allan Poe Audio Collection

van Edgar Allan Poe
5u19m Gelezen door Vincent Price, Basil Rathbone

Beschrijving uitgeverij

Universally acclaimed as the maestro of horror and the morbid, Edgar Allan Poe’s dark gift has for more than a century and a half set the standard for the genre. Now, Caedmon Audio presents a classic collection of Poe’s most terrifying tales performed by two of the most brilliant interpreters of his work, Vincent Price and Basil Rathbone. Between them, they perform 20 of Poe’s chilling stories and poems, creating an unforgettably intense listening experience. Includes: • The Gold Bug • The Imp of the Perverse • Ligeia Performed by Vincent Price • The Tell-Tale Heart • The Pit and the Pendulum • The Raven Performed by Basil Rathbone

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 4
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Gelezen door
Vincent Price, Basil Rathbone

Fictie & gerelateerde items
Klassieke fictie voor 1945
Classic crime