Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

van Tom Watson
1u50m Gelezen door Andrew Eiden

Beschrijving uitgeverij

The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts ! Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the greatest confrontation in history when his good friend Poo-Poo comes face-to-face with the ultimate enemy—a squirrel. With Stick Dog's smarts, daring, loyalty—and patience—he just might lead his buddies to the best breakfast ever. Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books. It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 1
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Gelezen door
Andrew Eiden

Jeugd: Fictie algemeen
Jeugd: Humor
Jeugd: Stripverhalen
Jeugd: Dierenverhalen