The Inquisitor's Key

van Jefferson Bass
11u24m Gelezen door Tom Stechschulte

Beschrijving uitgeverij

“The real deal.” —Kathy Reichs “The Sherlock Holmes for bones.” —Katherine Ramsland, author of The Forensic Science of C.S.I. The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass’ New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor’s Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations. Another sterling crime novel in the vein of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter, as well as TV’s C.S.I ., The Inquisitor’s Key adds a touch of James Rollins and The Da Vinci Code to the typically acclaimed Jefferson Bass mix of suspense, surprise, and finely detailed forensic investigation.

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 1
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Gelezen door
Tom Stechschulte

Thriller & spanning