van L. Marie Adeline
7u31m Gelezen door Jane Thoma

Beschrijving uitgeverij

Fantasy becomes reality in the internationally bestselling SECRET – the first novel in the enticing, empowering and exciting S.E.C.R.E.T series. A young widow, Cassie’s life is filled with sadness and regret. She waits tables at the rundown Café Rose in New Orleans, heading home alone each night, yearning for more from her life and wishing she could make it happen. When Cassie discovers a notebook left behind by a mysterious woman at the café, her world is changed forever. The notebook’s stunningly explicit confessions shock and fascinate Cassie, and eventually lead her to S·E·C·R·E·T , an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies. At the heart of the society is three rules: NO JUDGEMENTS. NO LIMITS. NO SHAME. As Cassie is set free from her inhibitions, she is transformed by the confidence and passion she’s kept buried deep inside. But can she find the courage to reveal this new side of herself to the one man she never thought she could have? An irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You .

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 64
J Moors

Boeken van dezelfde auteur (1)

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Gelezen door
Jane Thoma

Erotische fictie
Modern & hedendaagse fictie na 1945
Adult & hedendaagse romantiek
Fictie & gerelateerde items