Secret Shared

van L. Marie Adeline
7u44m Gelezen door Carly Deveaux, Jane Thoma

Beschrijving uitgeverij

Hidden desires are set free in SECRET Shared – the intoxicating, intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series. Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible, insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for S·E·C·R·E·T – an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest, most intimate sexual fantasies – Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member, Dauphine, to live out the passionate adventures she’s kept buried for so long, Cassie’s connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she’s afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie’s reality? An irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You .

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 64
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Boeken van dezelfde auteur (1)

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Gelezen door
Carly Deveaux, Jane Thoma

Erotische fictie
Modern & hedendaagse fictie na 1945
Adult & hedendaagse romantiek
Fictie & gerelateerde items