Cinderella Girl

van Carin Gerhardsen
10u22m Gelezen door Candida Gubbins

Beschrijving uitgeverij

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of Cinderella Girl by Carin Gerhardsen. Read by the actress Candida Gubbins. Three-year-old Hanna wakes up to find she has been abandoned. Her family is gone. The house is locked. She is trapped. Meanwhile, a teenage girl has been found murdered aboard the Cinderella, a cruise ship which sails between Sweden and Finland. Detective Chief Inspector Conny Sjöberg visits the girl's home to deliver the tragic news. But as he investigates, it becomes chillingly clear that the girl's younger sister will meet a similar fate - unless the police can crack the case and trap this elusive and vicious killer. And all the while, somewhere in Stockholm, a little girl waits to be found and rescued... Cinderella Girl is the nail-biting second book in the critically acclaimed Hammarby Series. Fans of Jo Nesbo, Camilla Lackberg and Henning Mankell will be gripped by Gerhardsen's characters and stories. Praise for Carin Gerhardsen: 'Carin Gerhardsen writes so vividly, like she is painting with words, gripping your heart and soul in an ever-tightening tourniquet' Peter James 'The pages turn themselves, right up to the final startling twist' John Verdon 'The books are fast-paced and addictive: finely tuned pieces that virtually demand to be read in one sitting' Barry Forshaw

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 12
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Boeken van dezelfde auteur (2)

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Penguin Books Ltd
Gelezen door
Candida Gubbins

Fictie & gerelateerde items
Misdaad & mysterie
Thriller & spanning