The Fall of Five

van Pittacus Lore
9u7m Gelezen door Neil Kaplan, Marisol Ramirez, Liam Aiken

Beschrijving uitgeverij

The Rise of Nine is the next thrilling instalment in the gripping Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. 'Number Four is a hero for this generation' Michael Bay, director of Transformers *** Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive. Together we are much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . . I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John. But so are they. I am Number Six. To finish what they started, they'll have to fight us first. Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue The Rise of Nine is the third book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Recensies gebruikers

Aantal beoordelingen: 46
Het boek heeft nog geen recensies

Meer informatie

Soort boek
Penguin Books Ltd
Gelezen door
Neil Kaplan, Marisol Ramirez, Liam Aiken

Thriller & spanning
Jeugd:Fantasy & magisch realisme
Science fiction
Jeugd: Science fiction
Jeugd: Fictie algemeen
Jeugd: Avonturen
Voor kinderen vanaf 13 jaar
Jeugd: Thrillers