PRØV 14 DAGE GRATIS Aktiver tilbuddet
24 Anmeldelser
Del 1 af 11

Sea Breeze Volume 1

Forfatter: Abbi Glines E-bog

This ebook bundle includes the first three books in Abbi Glines’s Sea Breeze series: Breathe, Because of Low, and While It Lasts.

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat. Breathe follows Sadie White and Jax Stone’s passionate summer romance, while in Because of Low, Cage York finds himself caught in a messy love triangle, only to find himself escaping from it all and falling for someone else in While It Lasts.

© 2016 Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (E-bog) ISBN: 9781481478830

Opdag mere af