Love Me to Death

Love Me to Death

Love Me to Death

Forfatter:
Susan Gee
E-bog

Something sinister stirs in Stockport...

The police find a young woman's body in the woods the same week a couple discover a crude, handmade doll in Lyme Park. But are the two findings connected... or a strange coincidence?

In a town full of loners and unhappy families, nothing is as it seems...

All Mr Anderson wants is a family. After his elderly mother died, he was almost unbearably lonely. Now it's time for him to claim his own.

All Jacob wants is for Maggie to love him back. She only has eyes for the Vincent twins – but maybe he can make her see just how much he cares.

And everyone is a suspect.

A quietly sinister, utterly chilling new thriller from Susan Gee, the author of Kiss Her Goodbye. Perfect for fans of You and How to Get Away with Murder.

Praise for Susan Gee:

'Fans of thrillers won't be disappointed by this wickedly dark book' Ellie H, Amazon reviewer.

'Great characters, thrilling storyline and full of twists' Kayleigh Sanders, NetGalley.

'Wow what a book! An incredibly gripping read from start to finish' Sarah Wolstow, NetGalley.

'An excellent and unusual thriller' Amazon Customer, Amazon reviewer.

'My favourite genre just got a new author!' IM, Amazon reviewer.

Sprog:
Engelsk
Kategori:
Thriller

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag:
Aria
Udgivet:
2020-05-14
ISBN:
9781788547741

    Lignende bøger

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"