Everything Has Changed: A heartwarming story of family and second chances

Everything Has Changed: A heartwarming story of family and second chances

Everything Has Changed: A heartwarming story of family and second chances

Forfatter:
Kendra Smith
E-bog

When sisters Victoria and Lulu are involved in a life-changing car accident, it has far-reaching consequences for them both.

Victoria's new world baffles her: she has adorable 10-year-old twins, right? Wrong. Her babies have grown into sulky teenagers – amnesia has stolen nearly six years from her and she's suddenly a stranger in her own life. With a now-frosty relationship with her husband James, maybe this collision is a chance to start over with those she loves most.

Meanwhile, Lulu appears to have escaped the crash unscathed, but the accident has been a catalyst for unearthing the demons from her past and they're dragging her deeper into the bottle. Seeking refuge in a relationship that doesn't quite fit, Lulu knows things can't continue as they are.

Do these two sisters have the courage to re-write their past and face who they really need to be?

A compelling and heartfelt novel of family, love and finding yourself. Perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom and Cathy Kelly.

Readers love Everything Has Changed!

'Could not put this down, it was brilliant. I felt like I was on an emotional roller-coaster ... Truly brilliant, highly recommended' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Was intrigued from the start! ... Very highly recommended!' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'What a delight. Two sisters, Victoria and Lulu are involved in a life-changing car accident. This book is cleverly written, telling of their family life and how they recover from the accident' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Compelling ... Poignant, gripping and will keep readers engaged as they follow the journeys of sisters Lulu and Victoria' @jennifer_pagejourneys, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Fun read but with lots of emotions, life is full of twists and turns and so is this book. I am sure you as a reader will enjoy this and I am giving it 5 stars' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Gosh a lovely story ... A brilliant read. What happened to the younger sister is so relevant. A perfect ending which I loved' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Most enjoyable read. Family, friendship and romance. Lots of twists and turns making this a book that is hard to put down' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Heart-felt storythat will take you on a roller coater of emotions ... Will grip you from the start and you will not want to put it down! ... A great read full of emotions I highly recommend it' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Really heart warming ... It was hard to put the book down as I kept wanting to see how things turn out. I loved it!' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sprog:
Engelsk
Kategori:
Romantik

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag:
Aria
Udgivet:
2021-08-05
ISBN:
9781789541892

    Lignende bøger

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"