The Christmas Tea Shop at Rosewood - Darcie Boleyn

The Christmas Tea Shop at Rosewood

The Christmas Tea Shop at Rosewood

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Darcie Boleyn
Findes som e-bog.
There’s nothing a good cup of tea can’t fix. Fran Gandolfini can’t help taking in strays; with four dogs, five cats and two bearded dragons, she refuses to give up on a creature in need. The only thing Fran has given up on, in fact, is her love life. Moving from the city to Penhallow Sands to work in the Tea Shop, Ethan Clarke hopes he’s made the right choice for his daughter, Tilly. Ethan’s past means he struggles to trust people. Just as Fran starts to change that, a life-changing secret that she’s keeping for a friend causes a rift between them. Fran can’t tell Ethan the truth, but she hates lying to him more. It’ll take a Christmas miracle to set things right... A festive romance set in Cornwall and perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Escape
Udgivet: 2019-10-14
ISBN: 9781788631211
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage