Wisdom of the Bones - Paul Christopher

Wisdom of the Bones

Wisdom of the Bones

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Paul Christopher
Findes som e-bog.
Innocence is so easy to kill.

Dallas, 1963: After being diagnosed with a terminal heart condition, homicide detective Ray Duval is trying to save one last life before he loses his own.

A killer is kidnapping young girls, and Duval has discovered a connection to a similar case from his hometown, some twenty-five years previously.

As another girl is taken, Duval learns that unless he solves the pattern within forty-eight hours, she will be murdered. One thing, however, stands in his way, which has thrown the city into chaos… the assassination of President John F. Kennedy.

A nerve-shredding, devastating suspense thriller from master storyteller Paul Christopher, perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Jeffery Deaver and P. J. Tracy.

Praise for Paul Christopher
‘Pure genius’ New York Daily News

‘Draws tension with the skill of a surgeon’ New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly

‘A great yarn with a likeable hero’ Spectator

‘Manages to capture the essence of a changing world’ Publishers Weekly
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2019-10-14
ISBN: 9781788636254
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage