Where The Truth Lies - M.J. Lee

Where The Truth Lies

Where The Truth Lies

4 1 5 Forfatter: M.J. Lee
E-bog.
The case was closed. Until the killings started...
DI Thomas Ridpath was on the up in the Manchester CID, having captured a notorious serial killer. But ten years later he’s recovering from a serious illness and on the brink of being forced out. Then people start dying, in an uncanny echo of his first case.

As the murder count grows, old records, and bodies, go missing. Caught in a turf war between the police and the coroner’s office, Ridpath is in a race against time. A race to save his career, his marriage, and innocent lives.

A nail-biting crime thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and D. S. Butler.
Praise for Where the Truth Lies
'A high-octane crime thriller that kept me guessing and completely engrossed until the very satisfying conclusion' The Book Nurse

'This book has a cracking storyline and I was hooked from the first few pages' Donna's Book Blog

'Woven together brilliantly' Nigel Adams Bookworm
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo
Udgivet: 2018-10-22
ISBN: 9781788633161
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis