Where The Truth Lies - M.J. Lee

Where The Truth Lies

Where The Truth Lies

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: M.J. Lee
Findes som e-bog.
The case was closed. Until people started dying…
DI Thomas Ridpath was on the up in the Manchester CID: a promising detective who captured a notorious serial killer. But ten years later he’s recovering from a serious illness and on the brink of being forced out of the police. Then the murders began, in an uncanny echo of his first case.

As the death count grows, old records, and bodies, go missing. Caught in a turf war between the police and the coroner’s office, Ridpath is in a race against time. A race to save his career, his marriage, and innocent lives.

When a detective disappears everything is on the line. Can Ridpath save his colleague?

A nail-biting crime thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and D. S. Butler.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo
Udgivet: 2018-10-22
ISBN: 9781788633161
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage