Bricks and Mortality - Ann Granger

Bricks and Mortality

Bricks and Mortality

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Ann Granger
Findes som e-bog.
Can Campbell and Carter unlock the mystery of the Key House murder?A body is discovered inside of the smouldering ruins of Key House. The crumbling Cotswold manor has long been empty, but rumor has it that the owner, Gervase Crown, was seen lurking around just before the fire. Inspector Jess Campbell and Superintendent Ian Carter pin Gervase as a prime suspect, but was he the murderer, or the target? It seems that his sudden reappearance has stirred up animosity long thought forgotten. Bricks and Mortality is the third instalment to the Campbell and Carter Mysteries, ideal for fans of Midsomer Murders, T. E. Kinsey and Faith Martin. Praise for Ann Granger'Entertaining and lifelike characters. And there is a satisfying and unexpected twist on the last page' Mystery People 'The characters...are drawn with a telling eye for their human foibles and frailties. Granger is bang up to date' Oxford Times 'Characterisation, as ever with Granger, is sharp and astringent' The Times
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo USA
Udgivet: 2018-05-14
ISBN: 9781788631037
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage