A Gathering of Saints - Paul Christopher

A Gathering of Saints

A Gathering of Saints

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Paul Christopher
Findes som e-bog.
A savage killer. A military conspiracy. A devastating secret London, 1940: the Blitz has begun, and Hitler’s Luftwaffe rains down terror. Against this apocalyptic backdrop, DI Morris Black pursues a lone psychopath who stalks and kills his victims with methodical precision. Tracking the killer from corpse to corpse, Black uncovers a chilling pattern: each is murdered at the site of a German raid – hours before the bombing occurs. Now, Black is plunged into a maze of international intrigue in which a ruthless Gestapo spy, a beautiful American agent, and the British high command race to expose the murderer. At stake is a secret Britain will keep from the Nazis at any cost – a military code – that is about to emerge in the perverse logic and bloody crimes of the killer. A riveting novel drawn from shattering true events in the dawn of World War II, perfect for fans of Robert Harris, Frederick Forsyth and Rory Clements. Praise for Paul Christopher 'Draws tension with the skill of a surgeon’ New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly ‘Hyde’s storytelling is pure genius' Daily Press ‘A superior piece of work’ Houston Chronicle
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2019-10-14
ISBN: 9781788636230
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage