Prøvelyt
The Water Lawyer - Barry James Hickey

The Water Lawyer

The Water Lawyer

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Barry James Hickey Oplæser: Barry James Hickey
Findes som lydbog.
A brilliant young attorney struggling with his Native American roots unravels a murder-for-hire scheme at his prestigious Denver law firm. Aided by his ranching girlfriend, a retired senator, an ex-con and a retired FBI agent, he must outmaneuver hired killers, corrupt lawyers and powerful politicians. Is water worth killing for? It is in the modern day Wild, Wild West.

For fans of John Grisham, Steve Martini, and James Patterson.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Blackmail Books
Udgivet: 2019-06-30
Længde: 7T 20M
ISBN: 9781987178951
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis