Prøvelyt
Unite Me - Tahereh Mafi

Unite Me

Unite Me

4.0 8 5 Forfatter: Tahereh Mafi Oplæser: Dan Bittner, Kate Simses, James Fouhey
Findes som lydbog.
Findes som e-bog.
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this audiobook collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for the first time in audio. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series. Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow. Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about. The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. And don’t miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series!
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2019-09-10
Længde: 4T 41M
ISBN: 9780062978042

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Electric Monkey
Udgivet: 2019-06-13
ISBN: 9781405296250
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage