Raggedy Ann Stories and Raggedy Andy Stories - Johnny Gruelle

Raggedy Ann Stories and Raggedy Andy Stories

Raggedy Ann Stories and Raggedy Andy Stories

4.0 1 5 Forfatter: Johnny Gruelle Oplæser: Kristen Underwood
Findes som lydbog.
The dolls in these stories act and talk just like real people-that is, when their mistress, young Marcella, or other humans are not there to see them. Raggedy Ann has charmed millions with her warm and optimistic outlook and unflappable approach to difficulties, while Raggedy Andy has pleased fans with his adventurous spirit and compassionate nature. As Gruelle's granddaughter said, "[These stories contain] nothing to cause fright, glorify mischief, excuse malice, or condone cruelty." All the original twenty-three stories from Johnny Gruelle's two books are included here, and all are guaranteed to delight and inspire. Stories include: "Raggedy Ann Learns a Lesson," "Raggedy Ann and the Washing," "Raggedy Ann and the Kite," "Raggedy Ann Rescues Fido," "Raggedy Ann and the Painter," "Raggedy Ann's Trip on the River," "Raggedy Ann and the Strange Dolls," "Raggedy Ann and the Kittens," "Raggedy Ann and the Fairies' Gift," "Raggedy Ann and the Chickens," "Raggedy Ann and the Mouse," "Raggedy Ann's New Sisters," "How Raggedy Andy Came," "The Nursery Dance," "The Spinning Wheel," "The Taffy Pull," "The Rabbit Chase," "The New Tin Gutter," "Doctor Raggedy Andy," "Raggedy Andy's Smile," "The Wooden Horse," "Making Angels in the Snow," and "The Singing Shell."
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Blackstone Publishing
Udgivet: 2011-12-06
Længde: 3T 17M
ISBN: 9781481540896

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage