Armchair Revolution: The Kitchen Table Talks 2017 - Geoffrey Giuliano

Armchair Revolution: The Kitchen Table Talks 2017

Armchair Revolution: The Kitchen Table Talks 2017

5.0 2 5 Forfatter: Geoffrey Giuliano Oplæser: Geoffrey Giuliano
Findes som lydbog.
The Darkside Playlist: Terror in the 10 Isle Line Why You Don’t Have to Take Death Lying Down Armchair Revolution 101 Where Will You Be When Trump Blows Up the World Revolution Is a Game of Inches How to Look Cool After 60 President George Clooney vs. the Nazi Contagion Our Nasty President Know Your Enemy And Now Thermo Nuclear War My Mantra at 64 Be Happy Your Life Belongs to You Here’s How We Win Back the World Civil War Perhaps Revolution Possibly The Blue Meanies Are Out to Get You Your Country Owes You a Living Psychedelic Sacraments Fox News Runs the Planet The Rats Will Rise Trump's in Now What Do We Do Don’t Eat Jesus Don’t Make Me Come Down There Save the World The Cancer That Is Trump Life Is a Wonder Close Encounter with a Very Real UFO 1965 Your Life Belongs to You Cops Are Murdering Americans
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fakta Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Author's Republic
Udgivet: 2019-05-16
Længde: 4T 48M
ISBN: 9781982752514

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage