Forever at Conwenna Cove - Darcie Boleyn

Forever at Conwenna Cove

Forever at Conwenna Cove

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Darcie Boleyn
Findes som e-bog.
Will friendship turn to love under the Cornish sun? After a devastating betrayal, Zoe Russell found a haven in Conwenna Cove. She is happy with her simple life running the village diner and volunteering at the local greyhound sanctuary. Surfer Nate Bryson plans to leave Conwenna Cove and see the world, leaving behind his reputation as a ladies man. Before departing, Nate decides to raise funds for the dog rescue home close to his heart. As Nate gets Zoe involved in his charity event she sees there’s more to him than meets the eye. Nate can’t believe he’s failed to notice the beautiful woman right before him. But can two such different people ever be happy together? A captivating romance, this is perfect for fans of The Corner Shop in Cockleberry Bay. Praise for Forever at Conwenna Cove 'I have only just finished reading this book and I am still basking in its lovely, warm, uplifting glow... This is a wonderful book, as warm and sweet as a dairy ice-cream on a Cornish summer day but not at all sickly. Go on, treat yourself to this book, you deserve it.' Little Book Problem ‘This is a gorgeous book to read and I love the stunning cover!’ Donna’s Book Blog 'If you have never read a Darcie Boleyn novel, or one of the books from her 'Conwenna Cove' series, you are seriously missing out' The Writing Garnet 'It's a joy to be back in Conwenna Cove for the summer sunshine… With lots of ups and downs and plenty of laughs this is an uplifting read. A fabulous summer novel!' Good 'n'Read~y 'This novel was stunningly beautiful and so, so well written…' The Cosiest Corner ‘Romance in abundance and a real feel good touch’ Books, Life and Everything 'If you like a lovely romance, set in the most beautiful settings, with amazingly strong and real characters that you can't help but fall in love with then this is definitely a book for you.' Chells and Books 'Forever at Conwenna Cove is a heartwarming romantic story. Darcie Boleyn's stories are a joy to read… Forever at Conwenna Cove is no exception, I couldn't put the story down and loved every single page… Forever at Conwenna Cove is charming, captivating, moving and sweet.' With Love for Books 'I found myself smiling away to myself throughout... Forever at Conwenna Cove is an uplifting and beautiful story! Five stars from me!' Rae Reads 'This is a perfect novel to read with a glass of wine, preferably on a beach over what will (hopefully) be a glorious bank holiday weekend. So go and grab yourself a copy!' Chapter and Cake 'Forever at Conwenna Cove was everything I could have wished for in a storyline and more. I giggled until my sides hurt, I 'awwwwww'ed' so many times and I smiled until my cheeks hurt... It is incredible when a book can make you feel happy, cosy and settled, all within a short space of time and honestly, books like that are incredibly special.' The Writing Garnet ‘My favourite fictional holiday resort!’ Reader review ‘This was a lovely, entertaining, well written, heartwarming story’ 5* Reader review
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Escape
Udgivet: 2018-04-23
ISBN: 9781788630504
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage