House in the Hills - Erica Brown

House in the Hills

House in the Hills

0 0 5 Forfatter: Erica Brown
E-bog.
A young girl's loss will shape her future… and her dreams
When Catherine Rodriguez's father marries and her mother commits suicide, she is sent to live with her aunt above the rich vineyards of the Douro valley in Portugal.

Years later, when Catherine's ruthless father, Walter Shellard, reappears, he presumes she's malleable. But Catherine has never forgotten her mother, and never forgiven him for marrying someone else. One day she will have her revenge...
A compelling family saga of loss and love perfect for fans of Sharon Maas and Dinah Jefferies
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2019-03-28
ISBN: 9781788634526
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis