Complete Works - Oscar Wilde

Complete Works

Complete Works

0 0 5 Forfatter: Oscar Wilde
This ebook contains all of Oscar Wilde's plays (including the fragments), his only novel, his fairy tales and short stories, the poems, all of his essays, lectures, reviews, and other newspaper articles, based on the 1909 edition of his works.

For easier navigation, there are tables of contents for each section and one for the whole volume. At the end of each text there are links bringing you back to the respective contents tables. I have also added an alphabetical index for the poems and a combined one for all the essays, lectures, articles, and reviews.



Vera or the Nihilists
The Duchess of Padua
Lady Windermere's Fan
A Woman of No Importance
An Ideal Husband
The Importance of Being Earnest
Salomé (the French original and Bosie's translation)
The fragments of La Sainte Courtisane
A Florentine Tragedy.


The Picture of Dorian Gray.


All the stories and tales from The Happy Prince and Other Tales
Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories (incl. The Portrait of Mr. W.H.)
A House of Pomegranates.


The Collected Poems of O.W.


The four essays from 'Intentions'
The Soul of Man under Socialism
De Profundis (the unabridged version!)
The Rise of Historical Criticism
The lectures (The English Renaissance in Art, House Decoration, Art and the Handicraftsman, Lecture to Art Students)
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Klassikere Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: MVP
Udgivet: 2019-07-19
ISBN: 9782291075158

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis