The Occupation Secret - Mario Reading

The Occupation Secret

The Occupation Secret

2.6 5 5 Forfatter: Mario Reading
Findes som e-bog.
A powerful new posthumous novel from bestselling author Mario Reading Relegated to an isolated provincial town in France after years spent fighting on the Eastern Front, German commander Maximilian von Aschau finds unexpected distraction in the form of beautiful and reserved Lucie Léré. He’s seen every horror of the human experience. She’s never left her village. Opposites in every way, Max and Lucie manage to find common ground. But love is the most dangerous element of war. It makes you vulnerable… and careless. With the Allied invasion imminent and tensions high, Max and Lucie will have to turn their backs on everything they’ve known and anyone they once trusted in order to protect their secret – and their lives. A poignant, spellbinding historical novel of love and war that will appeal to fans of Anthony Doerr and Heather Morris
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo
Udgivet: 2019-08-12
ISBN: 9781788634663
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage