Forgive No More - Seb Kirby

Forgive No More

Forgive No More

5.0 1 5 Forfatter: Seb Kirby
Findes som e-bog.
No more running, no more hiding – it’s time to fight back. The Blake family can only live in security if the truth about the conspiracy threatening their lives is brought into the full light of day. As the stakes are raised higher than ever before, James must return to Italy to confront those seeking to destroy those he loves. Forces from around the world, from Washington to Munich, London to Tijuana, are ranged against him. As the mystery begins to unravel, a shattering revelation emerges. Dark secrets have survived down the centuries and are in the hands of those who threaten not only him, but the entire world… From international bestselling author Seb Kirby comes the pulse-pounding finale to the James Blake thriller series, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Dan Brown and Ken Follett.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Action
Udgivet: 2019-08-19
ISBN: 9781788636551
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage