Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection - Lady Bird

Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection

Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection

5.0 2 5 Forfatter: Lady Bird Oplæser: Wayne Forester
Findes som lydbog.
Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged 5 and up. Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure. This collection of twenty-eight classic tales contains: The Three Billy Goats Gruff The Three Little Pigs Chicken Licken The Little Red Hen Puss in Boots The Ugly Duckling Dick Whittington The Gingerbread Man Hansel and Gretel The Magic Porridge Pot The Big Pancake The Enormous Turnip The Princess and the Pea Goldilocks and the Three Bears Cinderella The Princess and the Frog Beauty and the Beast Sleeping Beauty Rapunzel Snow White The Little Mermaid Jack and the Beanstalk Aladdin Little Red Riding Hood Pinocchio The Elves and the Shoemaker The Emperor's New Clothes Rumpelstiltskin
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Ladybird
Udgivet: 2017-02-23
Længde: 5T 5M
ISBN: 9780241310250

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage