The Animal Kingdom - Ladybird

The Animal Kingdom

The Animal Kingdom

1.5 2 5 Forfatter: Ladybird Oplæser: Sophie Aldred, Kristin Atherton
Findes som lydbog.
Brought to you by Ladybird. Winner of The FutureBook of the Year Award 2019. Audiobooks are a brilliant way to entertain and engage children as an alternative to TV, on a long journey or to relax before bed. Ladybird Audio Adventures is an original series for 4-to 7-year-olds; a new, entertaining and engaging way for children to learn about the world around them. These are special stories written exclusively for audio with fun sound and musical effects, perfect for listening at home, before bed and on long journeys. These fact-filled journeys travel through time and space teaching children all about five fascinating topics: Dinosaur Times, The Animal Kingdom, Outer Space, Amazing Vehicles and Deep Sea Dive. These audiobooks help children learn about their environment on journey of discovery with the narrators Ben Bailey Smith (aka Doc Brown, rapper, comedian and writer) and Sophie Aldred (best known for her role as Ace in Doctor Who). These audiobooks are aimed at children aged 4 , for family listening and learning and development for young minds.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Serie: Ladybird Audio Adventures: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Ladybird
Udgivet: 2019-07-11
Længde: 55M
ISBN: 9780241394816

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage