Tucker's Inn - Janet Tanner

Tucker's Inn

Tucker's Inn

5.0 1 5 Forfatter: Janet Tanner
Findes som e-bog.
When a shocking murder occurs it reveals a complex web of lies stretching from Cornwall to Revolutionary France.

Flora is left distraught after the shocking murder of her father, the landlord of Tucker’s Grave Inn. However, Flora senses her distant cousins, Louis and Gavin Fletcher, know more about her father’s death than they are letting on.

As Flora tries to learn the truth she quickly finds herself drawn into a complex tale that spans all the way across the Channel to the terrifying events in Revolutionary France…

An enthralling and deeply moving saga for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2019-06-27
ISBN: 9781788636315
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis