Forgotten Destiny - Janet Tanner

Forgotten Destiny

Forgotten Destiny

3,5 2 5 Forfatter: Janet Tanner
E-bog.
When an accident leaves Davina with no memory of her past she resolves to start over. But will that change when she learns a shocking truth?

A tragic coaching accident leaves nineteen-year-old Davina Grimes without a family, with no memory of her past life and no prospects. Without means to support herself she feels compelled to accept the proposal of wealthy businessman John Paterson, even though she finds him abhorrent.

Davina reluctantly settles into her new life, but as recollections of her youth begin to emerge she finds that links to her past are rekindling dangerous emotions...

A stirring 18th-Century romance, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2019-06-27
ISBN: 9781788636322
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis