Prøvelyt
Truth or Die - Katerina Diamond

Truth or Die

Truth or Die

4.0 6 5 Forfatter: Katerina Diamond Oplæser: Stevie Lacey
Findes som lydbog.
The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge’s EENY MEENY and Angela Marsons. ‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat Their darkest secrets won’t stay buried forever… The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core. Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to his students for answers, but their investigation turns up no leads. Someone must know more than they’re letting on… As the body count rises, the police have to look into the past to uncover the person responsible before it’s too late. But are they brave enough to face up to the truth? IF YOU LOVED TRUTH OR DIE, DON’T MISS KATERINA’S NEXT BOOK, WOMAN IN THE WATER – AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW ‘Had me hooked from the first page’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘The DS Imogen Grey series is one of my all time favourites’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘A perfect read for psychological thriller fans who like things a little on the darker side’ Goodreads Reviewer
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2019-07-11
Længde: 9T 20M
ISBN: 9780008282943
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage