Prøvelyt
Trapped - Nick Louth

Trapped

Trapped

4.0 1 5 Forfatter: Nick Louth Oplæser: Larner Wallace-Taylor, Alister Austin
Findes som lydbog.
A nerve-shredding suspense thriller from bestselling author Nick Louth. Trapped is perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, JP Delaney and Rachel Abbott. In Manchester, two hardened gang members on the run take Catherine Blake and her one-year-old son hostage at gunpoint. She is in the wrong place at the wrong time. Held in a Transit van, Catherine needs a plan fast. But it means diving into her captors’ risk-drenched world, and playing them at their own game. Catherine has been through cancer, miscarriages and five draining years of IVF in order to have her son Ethan. He is the most precious thing in the world. She may be terrified out of her wits, but she’d do anything to protect him. Anything, no matter the cost...Brace yourself.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Whole Story QUEST
Udgivet: 2019-07-25
Længde: 6T 5M
ISBN: 9781528871532
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage