Prøvelyt
Lost You - Haylen Beck

Lost You

Lost You

3.33 3 5 Forfatter: Haylen Beck Oplæser: Abby Craden
Findes som lydbog.
Penguin Presents the audio edition of Lost You by Haylen Beck, read by Abby Craden. 'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' — T. M. Logan, author of Lies '[A] fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' — Mark Edwards, author of Follow You Home The compulsive new American page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE. When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him... before someone else does. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter. Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they’ve been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can’t help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret. Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone. Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she’s not the only one looking for him. Who will find him first?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Vintage Digital
Udgivet: 2019-06-20
Længde: 9T 40M
ISBN: 9781473564978
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage