Poezest - Mike Bennett



0 0 5 Forfatter: Mike Bennett Oplæser: Mike Bennett
*POEZEST - Soon to be a major touring stage show!*

Poezest contains works of legendary author Edgar Allan Poe reworked and reimagined by Mike Bennett, who has intertwined elements of Edgar Allan Poe's character with well-known works such as The Black Cat; The Raven; Telltale Heart; Buried Alive and many more.

Written in verse and prose, this body of work captures the spirit of Poe whilst retaining an originality that is as comedic as it is macabre, replete with murder, mystery and machiavellian intrigue.

The music underscore has been provided by Guy Cavill, capturing the mood of the creepy tale that helps to take the listener on a journey, that has more twists and turns than Brands Hatch.

About the Author: Mike Bennet has written for many performers and comedians including Frankie Howard, Phil Cool, Anita Harris and Rik Mayall,the Muppets (Henson TV), Primary Science (BBC 2).

About the Composer: Guy Cavil composes classical music, themes and musicals and has had three biographies published.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: One Media iP LTD
Udgivet: 2018-03-22
Længde: 43M
ISBN: 9781509487585

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis