Prøvelyt
For Reasons Unknown - Michael Wood

For Reasons Unknown

For Reasons Unknown

4.14 7 5 Forfatter: Michael Wood Oplæser: Stephanie Beattie
Findes som lydbog.
Two murders. Twenty years. Now the killer is back for more… A darkly compelling debut crime novel. The start of a brilliant series, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Val McDermid, and James Oswald. DCI Matilda Darke has returned to work after a nine month absence. A shadow of her former self, she is tasked with re-opening a cold case: the terrifyingly brutal murders of Miranda and Stefan Harkness. The only witness was their eleven-year-old son, Jonathan, who was too deeply traumatized to speak a word. Then a dead body is discovered, and the investigation leads back to Matilda's case. Suddenly the past and present converge, and it seems a killer may have come back for more…
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Serie: DCI Matilda Darke: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: One More Chapter
Udgivet: 2019-06-27
Længde: 9T 59M
ISBN: 9780008367312
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage