Prøvelyt
The Mystery of the Strange Messages: Book 14 - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of the Strange Messages: Book 14

The Mystery of the Strange Messages: Book 14

4.0 2 5 Forfatter: Enid Blyton Oplæser: Thomas Judd
Findes som lydbog.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Farry, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out! In the original 1957 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Serie: The Find-Outers: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Hodder Children's Books
Udgivet: 2019-02-21
Længde: 4T 7M
ISBN: 9781444943641
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage