Prøvelyt
The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5 - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5

The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: Book 5

4.0 2 5 Forfatter: Enid Blyton Oplæser: Thomas Judd
Findes som lydbog.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is busy with a mystery all to himself until Fatty, Pip, Larry, Daisy and Bets discover his secret. There is a gang of jewell thieves using Peterswood as their headquarters! Soon the Find-Outers and Buster the dog are helping the police hunt down the thieves - but who are they? In the original 1947 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Serie: The Find-Outers: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Hodder Children's Books
Udgivet: 2019-02-21
Længde: 3T 41M
ISBN: 9781444943559
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage