Prøvelyt
The Mystery of the Missing Man: Book 13 - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of the Missing Man: Book 13

The Mystery of the Missing Man: Book 13

5.0 2 5 Forfatter: Enid Blyton Oplæser: Thomas Judd
Findes som lydbog.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her. While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there's an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise. Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time... In the original 1956 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Serie: The Find-Outers: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Hodder Children's Books
Udgivet: 2019-02-21
Længde: 3T 57M
ISBN: 9781444943634
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage