Prøvelyt
The Mystery of Banshee Towers - Enid Blyton

The Mystery of Banshee Towers

The Mystery of Banshee Towers

4.67 6 5 Forfatter: Enid Blyton Oplæser: Thomas Judd
Findes som lydbog.
The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers. But there's more secrets to the towers than the screaming banshees. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog have one last case to solve... In the original 1961 text, Fatty's nickname is based on the fact that his initials are F.A.T. as well as his size. All references to his size have been removed from this recording (based on the text from 2016) so that Fatty's nickname refers to his initials only. (P) 2019 Hodder Children's Books Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Serie: The Find-Outers: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Hodder Children's Books
Udgivet: 2019-02-21
Længde: 3T 12M
ISBN: 9781444943658
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage