Six O'Clock Tales - Enid Blyton

Six O'Clock Tales

Six O'Clock Tales

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Enid Blyton Oplæser: Sandra Duncan, Luke Thompson
Findes som lydbog.
Twenty-seven magical short stories to enjoy round the clock from one of the world's best-loved children's authors. Sheila is astonished when her toys walk themselves home, poor Prickles the Hedgehog thinks the moon has fallen out of the sky, and find out just how mischievous Twinkle the elf is when he paints the walls of a dragon's cave. Ideal for bedtime, these magical short stories for 5-8 year-olds will enchant a new generation of children. Look out for more O'Clock tales with: Five O'Clock Tales, Seven O'Clock Tales and Eight O'Clock Tales. First published in 1942, this edition contains the following stories: When the Moon fell down! Jean's little Thrush You can't please Everybody! The King of the Trains Pixie Pins The Adventurous Clown The Money that flew away When the Toys walked Home Twelve little Pigs The Little Pop-Gun Quizzy, the Goblin The Kind Hedgehog The Cold Snow-Man The Big Green Handkerchief The Tale of Snowball Foolish Mister Wop The Golden Peacock The Brownie and the Gnome The Inside-Out Stocking The Clockwork Mouse and the Bird The Dirty Old Chair The Spotted Cow The Boy Who Dropped His H's Dickie Gets a Job The Cross Caterpillar What a Mistake! The Cookie Swan Why Did the Giant Laugh? Twinkle Gets Into Mischief How Untidy! Three Cheers For John! Good Old Joey! Cuckoo! (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Hodder Children's Books
Udgivet: 2019-01-24
Længde: 2T 48M
ISBN: 9781444951776

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage