Prøvelyt
A Room Full of Killers - Michael Wood

A Room Full of Killers

A Room Full of Killers

3.87 15 5 Forfatter: Michael Wood Oplæser: Stephanie Beattie
Findes som lydbog.
‘DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine’ Elly Griffiths The third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Peter James, Lee Child and Karin Slaughter. Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder… Starling House is home to some of the nation’s deadliest teenagers, still too young for prison. When the latest arrival is found brutally murdered, DCI Matilda Darke and her team investigate, and discover a prison manager falling apart and a sabotaged security system. Neither the staff nor the inmates can be trusted. The only person Matilda believes is innocent is facing prison for the rest of his life. With time running out, she must solve the unsolvable to save a young man from his fate, and find a murderer in a house full of killers…
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Serie: DCI Matilda Darke: 3 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: One More Chapter
Udgivet: 2019-06-27
Længde: 12T 21M
ISBN: 9780008367343
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage