Prøvelyt
Summer under the Stars - Catherine Ferguson

Summer under the Stars

Summer under the Stars

5.0 1 5 Forfatter: Catherine Ferguson Oplæser: Kristin Atherton
Findes som lydbog.
The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Watson and Holly Martin. Daisy’s had a tough year. After losing her mother and struggling with a job she hates, she really needs a break. So, when her boyfriend suggests a summer getaway, Daisy jumps at the chance, organising a romantic trip to her friend Clemmy’s new glamping site. What better to help her heal than long walks in the fresh air and sipping prosecco under the stars? But Daisy didn’t realise Toby hates all things outdoorsy – he’s far more bothered about working on the WiFi than walking in the wilderness. And when Toby isn’t there for Daisy when she needs him most, she starts to question whether he really is The One… especially with writer Jake distracting her from across the lake. Will this be the relaxing getaway Daisy was hoping for? Or is this summer destined to end in disaster…?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2019-06-13
Længde: 8T
ISBN: 9780008358501
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her