Prøvelyt
Sinner - Jacqui Rose

Sinner

Sinner

1.5 2 5 Forfatter: Jacqui Rose Oplæser: Annie Aldington
Findes som lydbog.
‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers


‘A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece’ Kerry Barnes


Having been brought up amongst the hardest gangsters and faces of London, Franny Doyle learnt never to let love be her weakness. But she’ll do anything to protect those close to her, and at whatever cost.

Her partner Alfie Jennings is under pressure. The only person he ever sent down has recently been released from prison, and his Soho nightclub is under threat from his rival Charlie Eton – a man who doesn’t respond kindly to people taking away his business.

Charlie is playing dirty to come out on top, and when innocent children become involved in the feud, Franny and Alfie are dragged into a dark underworld where Alfie must face demons from his past, and Franny is in a dangerous race against time to ensure her own secrets aren’t exposed.
Betrayal and lies come with consequences, and old sins cast long shadows…

The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2019-06-13
Længde: 9T 2M
ISBN: 9780008287368
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage