Prøvelyt
Q - Evan Mandery

Q

Q

3.33 6 5 Forfatter: Evan Mandery Oplæser: James Fouhey
Findes som lydbog.
A spell-binding tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of THE TIME TRAVELLER’S WIFE and THE CONFESSIONS OF MAX TIVOLI.

Would you give up the love of your life, on the advice of a stranger?

When our hero meets Q, one Monday morning at a cinema in New York City, he has met the love of his life. Their romance quickly blossoms: in the rowboats of Central Park, on the miniature golf course of Lower Manhattan, under a pear tree in Q’s inner-city Eden. Nothing, it seems, can disturb the lovers or prevent their approaching wedding.

Until one day a man claiming to be our hero’s future self tells him he must leave Q…

‘Imagine The Time Traveller's Wife rewritten by Woody Allen and you'll have some idea of Q's quirky appeal’ Patrick Gale
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Fourth Estate
Udgivet: 2017-01-26
Længde: 10T 33M
ISBN: 9780008218409
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage